MSD Animal Health Promotion in conjunction with SSK & Voermol

Winners Announcement

Winners Announcement

The promotion ran from 13 July to 31 August.

Winners were announced and prizes were handed over by Erenst Pelser – CEO of SSK.

The prize winners are as follows:

  • First Price – Ruyteplaats Estates (Pty) Ltd 
    R30 000 – Oubaas Fourie (Knysna)
  • Second price – Burgerts Dal (Pty) Ltd 
    R10 000 – Theo du Plessis (Swellendam)
  • Third price – Tartouwa (Edms) Bpk 
    R5 000 – Andre de Jager (Albertinia)

Congratulations to our winners